Contact Us

Number 6

24 Hill Street

Edinburgh

EH2 3JZ


Email: number6@aiscotland.org.uk

Tel: 0131 526 3176

 

Staff e-mail addresses at Number 6

 

Matthew Day—Project Manager (matthew.day@aiscotland.org.uk)

Stewart Campbell—Deputy Manager (stewart.campbell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Rachel McRitchie—Deputy Manager (rachel.mcritchie@aiscotland.org.uk)

Andy Horseman—Employment/Training Coordinator (andrew.horseman@aiscotland.org.uk)

Anthony Shek—Housing/Borders Coordinator (anthony.shek@aiscotland.org.uk)

Graeme Syme—Benefits Coordinator (graeme.syme@aiscotland.org.uk)

Ashley McLennan—Health & Wellbeing Coordinator (16-24 year olds) (ashley.mclennan@aiscotland.org.uk)

Tim Hather—Health & Wellbeing Coordinator (tim.hather@aiscotland.org.uk)

Karina Williams—OSS Coordinator (karina.williams@aiscotland.org.uk)

Kim Maxwell—OSS Coordinator (kim.maxwell@aiscotland.org.uk)

Louisa Dawson—OSS Coordinator (louisa.dawson@aiscotland.org.uk)

Rowan Donnachie—OSS Coordinator (rowan.donnachie@aiscotland.org.uk)

Zaid Al Nayazi—OSS Coordinator (zaid.al-nayazi@aiscotland.org.uk)

Scott Wright—OSS Coordinator (scott.wright@aiscotland.org.uk)

Sarah Gardiner—OSS Coordinator (sarah.gardiner@aiscotland.org.uk)

Charlotte Dudley—OSS Coordinator (charlotte.dudley@aiscotland.org.uk)

Gabriela White—Office Manager (gabriela.white@aiscotland.org.uk)